Username:    Password:      
Friday 30 September 2016

Ares Kingdom / Pentacle - "Firestorms over Europe tour" 2016
printer friendly

Ares Kingdom (US) / Pentacle (NL)
• “Firestorms over Europe Tour” • 4th – 19th November 2016 •


- Friday 4th November: Berlin, Germany - Nuclear War Now! Fest * only Ares Kingdom
- Saturday 5th November: Dresden, Germany - Chemiefabrik
w/ Dead Congregation (GR) + Incarceration (BR)
- Sunday 6th November: Poznan, Poland - Klub U Bazyla
- Monday 7th November: Vienna, Austria - Viper Room
- Tuesday 8th November: Parma, Italy - Titty Twister
- Wednesday 9th November: Turino, Italy - Daevacian Club
- Thursday 10th November: Colmar, France - Le Grillen
- Friday 11th November: Zürich, Switzerland - Ebrietas
- Saturday 12th November: Rotterdam, The Netherlands - Baroeg - Rotterdam Death Fest
- Sunday 13th November: TBA Show needed!
- Monday 14th November: TBA Show needed!
- Tuesday 15th November: TBA Show needed!
- Wednesday 16th November: UK Show needed!
- Thursday 17th November: Glasgow, UK TBA
- Friday 18th November: London, UK - Nambuca
- Saturday 19th November: Antwerpen, Belgium - Het Bos
- Sunday 20th November: Copenhagen, Denmark - KB18 * only Ares Kingdom

We are still looking for gigs on these dates:
- Sunday 13th November
- Monday 14th November
- Tuesday 15th November (preferred in France/Belgium)

If you can help us out, please contact Daniel at daniel@killtownbookings.com

Thanks for the support!

Posted by: Wannes
Friday 30 September 2016 - 19:03:39
Comments: 0


Monday 05 September 2016

First Pentacle gig in Czech Republic ever!
printer friendly

phantoms_of_pilsen_10-poster_a2.jpg

Posted by: Wannes
Monday 05 September 2016 - 20:49:13
Comments: 0


Wednesday 27 July 2016

Gig in Koblenz, Germany
printer friendly

koblenz_ii.jpg

Posted by: Wannes
Wednesday 27 July 2016 - 21:35:29
Comments: 0


Saturday 16 July 2016

First Pentacle gig in Romania ever!
printer friendly

old-grave-fest-2016-archgoat-varathron-antisect-pentacle-gama-bomb-korgull-castle-execration-diskord-khthoniik-cerviiks-vigilance-stereo-nasty-insulter-hellsodomy-live-concert-buchare.jpg

Posted by: Wannes
Saturday 16 July 2016 - 12:08:34
Comments: 0


Tuesday 17 May 2016

Gig in Berlin, Germany
printer friendly

25581270wk.jpg

Posted by: Wannes
Tuesday 17 May 2016 - 19:45:15
Comments: 0


Thursday 14 April 2016

New issue Crypts of Eternity featuring a split Mortem/Pentacle interview
printer friendly

coe6_flyer_2016.jpg

Posted by: Wannes
Thursday 14 April 2016 - 20:29:05
Comments: 0


Monday 04 April 2016

Upcoming European tour with Ares Kingdom
printer friendly

areskingdom-pentaclenov2016pretourflyer1.jpg

Posted by: Wannes
Monday 04 April 2016 - 15:04:44
Comments: 0


Wednesday 23 March 2016

Next gig in France
printer friendly

pentacle__bones__cadaveric_fumes_-_rennes_poster.jpg

Posted by: Wannes
Wednesday 23 March 2016 - 21:05:54
Comments: 0


Tuesday 15 March 2016

"Vestibule of Hell" compilation LP out now!
printer friendly

vof.jpg
 
Out now on Wolfsbane Records: WOLF 010 - “Vestibule of Hell” Compilation LP
   
International Death Metal compilation LP with the following bands: 
Sonne Adam, Bombs of Hades, Rude, Pentacle, Lucifericon, Icons of Brutality, Dead will walk, Eternal Rot, Entrapment, The Howling Wind, Wound, Hacavitz, Denial and Nekrofilth.

The LP is housed in a 350gr cover with brutal artwork by Putrid Matt.

180 grams vinyl:
- 600 copies on Black vinyl
- 200 copies on Clear/Blue/Black mix vinyl (available through Dawnbreed records)
- 200 copies on Red vinyl (these will mostly go to the bands, any leftover will be sold through Dawnbreed Records)

All copies come with a A4 booklet.
 
Our regards go out to Ronny and Jigs for making this great piece of underground vinyl happen. Great job, guys!

Posted by: Wannes
Tuesday 15 March 2016 - 18:59:24
Comments: 0


Sunday 06 March 2016

Gig in Germany
printer friendly

12325128_867549423342671_1585154_n.jpg

Posted by: Wannes
Sunday 06 March 2016 - 10:33:36
Comments: 0


Go to page  1 [2] 3 ... 14 15 16
This site is powered by e107, which is released under the terms of the GNU GPL License.