Out now on Wolfsbane Records: WOLF 010 – “Vestibule of Hell” Compilation LP     International Death Metal compilation LP with the following bands:  Sonne Adam, Bombs of Hades, Rude, Pentacle, Lucifericon, Icons of Brutality, Dead will walk, Eternal Rot, Entrapment, The Howling Wind, Wound, Hacavitz, Denial and Nekrofilth.

The LP is housed in a 350gr cover with brutal artwork by Putrid Matt.

180 grams vinyl:
– 600 copies on Black vinyl
– 200 copies on Clear/Blue/Black mix vinyl (available through Dawnbreed records)
– 200 copies on Red vinyl (these will mostly go to the bands, any leftover will be sold through Dawnbreed Records)

All copies come with a A4 booklet.   Our regards go out to Ronny and Jigs for making this great piece of underground vinyl happen. Great job, guys!

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply